The Leadership


CSPOA Council of Sheriffs, Peace Officers and Public Officials

Name Office City County State
Larry Kirk Chief of Police Old Monroe MO
Dean Wilson Sheriff Del Norte County CA
John D’Agostini Sheriff El Dorado County CA
Jon Lopey Sheriff Siskiyou County CA
Robert Douglas Chief of Police Chiefland Levy County FL
Cornel Rasor County Commisioner Bonner County ID
Brad Rogers Sheriff Elkhart County IN
Chuck Korzenborn Sheriff Kenton County KY
Billy McGee Sheriff Forrest County MS
Christopher Conley Sheriff Carroll County NH
Tony DeMeo Sheriff Nye County NV
Glenn Palmer Sheriff Grant County OR
Gil Gilbertson Sheriff Josephine County OR
Bunny Welsh Sheriff Chester County PA
David Medlin Sheriff Oldham County TX
Jeff Christopher Sheriff Sussex County DE
Peggy Littleton County Commissioner El Paso CO
Bob Corbell County Commissioner Greenlee AZ